past winners

Past entries posted with permission.  If you were a winner and want your story available here simply email with a digital copy of the story and the year you won!

2009 First Place Winner -- Leanne Trevalyan

The Voodoo Room

2010 Second Place Winner -- Jan Bono

Remind Me Again

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now